Clubs/Players have commenced payments for Club affiliation fees and Player Annual Subscription, respectively to NSF. Listed below are the details of affiliated club and Subscribed players:

AFFILIATED CLUBS (As at 31st May, 2023)

  1. Apex Scrabble Club - Abuja
  2. Central Scrabble Club - Abuja
  3. Egbin Scrabble Club - Ikorodu
  4. Benin Scrabble Club - Benin
  5. Anambra Scrabble Friends Scrabble Club, Awka
  6. Lekki Scrabble Club - Lekki
  7. Building Scrabble Pros (BSP) Scrabble Club, Lagos
  8. Surulere Scrabble Club, Lagos
  9. Sapele Scrabble Club, Sapele
  10. Odi Scrabble Club, Odi
  11. Pyramid Scrabble Club, Abule-Egba
  12. Kwara Scrabble Club, Ilorin
  13. Unilag Scrabble Club, Lagos
  14. Asaba Scrabble Club, Asaba
  15. Sunshine Scrabble Club, Akure
  16. South-Side Scrabble Club, Kaduna
  17. Bayelsa Scrabble Club, Yenagoa
  18. Jos Scrabble Club, Jos
  19. Kano Scrabble Club, Kano
  20. Ibadan Scrabble Club, Ibadan
  21. Warri Scrabble Club, Warri
  22. Central Scrabble Club, Kaduna
  23. Ikorodu Scrabble Club, Ikorodu
  24. NLNG Scrabble Club, Bonny Island
  25. Abeokuta Scrabble Club, Abeokuta
  26. Shell Scrabble Club, Port-Harcourt
  27.  Port-Harcourt Scrabble Club, Port-Harcourt
  28. Safari Scrabble Club, Owerri,
  29. Police Scrabble Club, FCT HQ
  30. Fountain Scrabble Club, Ekiti
  31. Arid Scorpions Scrabble Club, Taraba

FULLY COMPLIED CLUBS (Club Affiliated with at least 7 Subscribed Players) as of 31st May 2023 - to enjoy Incentives.

PARTIALLY COMPLIED CLUBS - Less than 7 subscribed players

Club not yet effective (Requisite criterion of “Minimum of 7Players for Club to be recognized” has not been fulfilled).

Please NOTE:
Penalties for late Club Affiliation/Players Annual Subscription will come into effect on the 1st of June, 2023 (after the lapse of the extension period on the 31st of May, 2023.

From 1st of June, 2023 Tournament files including unsubscribed players for the 2023/2024 Scrabble Season shall not be rated, except the concerned player/s duly meet his/her/their obligations (after either paying the nominal and penalty due or paying the fine associated with playing a tournament having not subscribed through an affiliated Club).

John Curtis (Technical Director)

The 2023 Emmanuel Egbele Annual Scrabble Tournament will be held from Friday 2nd to Saturday 3rd June, 2023 at the Eko Hotel and Suites, VI, Lagos. Games start at 9AM on Saturday daily.


The maiden edition of the Engineer Toke Aka Jubilee National Scrabble Championship will be held at the Hotel de Bentley in Utako-district, Abuja on the 17th of June. Interested players can click here to register and make payment online immediately or offline

The Jubilee National Championship as well as a Scrabble Retreat is to celebrate the 60th anniversary of the Managing Director of Kadegg Ltd who is also the President of Nigeria Scrabble Federation (NSF) Chief Engineer Toke Aka.


Main Menu

Managed designed and developed by Esteloi Web Consult

esteloi consult web development logo
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram