2012 National Scrabble Championship

April 7, 2012

Update: Moses Peter of Akwa-Ibom State emerged the 2012 National Scrabble Champion with 19 wins +1288 cumulative points.   Tayo Saheed of Ogun State and Rasheed Balogun of Oyo State placed 2nd and 3rd respectively.  The 2012 National Scrabble Championship is holding in Abuja from the 6th to 8th of April 2012. The winner of the competition will be crowned the National Scrabble Champion for the year 2012-2013. 58 players including title defender Eta Karo representing 13 states and the FCT are competing for the prestigious title.

The National Champion will be presented with a Trophy, a Green Jacket and a Certificate in addition to the N150,000 prize money.




Main Menu

Managed designed and developed by Esteloi Web Consult

esteloi consult web development logo
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram