2013 Interclub Scrabble Championship

November 1, 2013

The following clubs have qualified to compete at the 3rd Inter-Club Scrabble Championship finals taking place at Abuja from Thursday 7th November 2013 - Saturday 9th November 2013.

Venue is Lapour Hotels. Plot 794 Okonjo-Iweala way, Wuye District, Abuja.

Inter-Club Scrabble Champions Finalists

  1. Uyo Scrabble club (did not participate)
  2. Kano Scrabble club
  3. Pyramid Scrabble club (did not participate)
  4. Yenagoa Scrabble club
  5. Alfred Butts Scrabble club
  6. Surulere Team A
  7. Warri Team A
  8. Central Scrabble club
  9. Surulere Team B
  10. Owerri Scrabble club

Game format is Round Robin . Total number of games is 25 .

Game Schedule
Thursday - 5 games
Friday - 10 games
Saturday - 10 games

The prize award ceremony and gala night is slated for Saturday 9th November in the evening.

Follow event here: [button buttonlink="http://tourneys.nigeriascrabble.com/interclub/3rd/index.html" buttonsize="medium" color="000000" hovercolor="none" backgroundcolor="1b941f" hoverbgcolor="38c949" icon="check" rel=""]Online Coverage and Results [/button]


Main Menu

Managed designed and developed by Esteloi Web Consult

esteloi consult web development logo
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram